X Close
Opening Hours Today: 10:00 - 23:00
Gift vouchers
What's On

Check out our diary for the coolest events in Richmond that you won't want to miss out on.

Live Sport

Open seven days a week showing all the major games from the Premier League, Champions League, FA Cup, rugby, cricket, tennis and all that's in between on the seven screens round our sport loving pub. Gather your squad and pencil in your Six Nations visit to the Ship before the spots fill.

What we've been up to

Please be advised that Young's only sells tickets for events through our official partner DesignMyNight, using their online event ticketing software Tonic – any tickets presented from other event ticketing providers will not be accepted.

Tuesday 23rd July

Cricket

The Hundred

6.00PM Kick Off

Oval Invincibles vs Birmingham Phoenix

Wednesday 24th July

Olympics

Olympics 2024

2.20PM Kick Off

Olympics 2024

Cricket

The Hundred

6.00PM Kick Off

Southern Brave vs London Spirit

Football

Olympic Games

8.00PM Kick Off

France (Olympic) vs USA (Olympic)

Thursday 25th July

Olympics

Olympics 2024

4.30PM Kick Off

Olympics 2024

Cricket

The Hundred

6.00PM Kick Off

Manchester Originals vs Welsh Fire

Saturday 27th July

Motor Sports

F1

3.00PM Kick Off

Belgian Grand Prix - Qualifying

Olympics

Olympics 2024

6.10PM Kick Off

Olympics 2024

Rugby Union

International

8.00PM Kick Off

Uruguay vs Scotland

Sunday 28th July

Olympics

Olympics 2024

8.00AM Kick Off

Olympics 2024

Motor Sports

F1

2.00PM Kick Off

Belgian Grand Prix - Race

Monday 29th July

Olympics

Olympics 2024

8.00AM Kick Off

Olympics 2024

Tuesday 30th July

Olympics

Olympics 2024

8.00AM Kick Off

Olympics 2024

Thursday 1st August

Olympics

Olympics 2024

8.00AM Kick Off

Olympics 2024

Friday 2nd August

Olympics

Olympics 2024

8.00AM Kick Off

Olympics 2024

Saturday 3rd August

Olympics

Olympics 2024

8.00AM Kick Off

Olympics 2024

Sunday 4th August

Olympics

Olympics 2024

8.00AM Kick Off

Olympics 2024

Saturday 2nd November

Rugby Union

International

3.10PM Kick Off

England vs New Zealand

Rugby Union

International

5.40PM Kick Off

Scotland vs Fiji

Friday 8th November

Rugby Union

International

8.10PM Kick Off

Ireland vs New Zealand

Saturday 9th November

Rugby Union

International

3.10PM Kick Off

England vs Australia

Sunday 10th November

Rugby Union

International

1.40PM Kick Off

Wales vs Fiji

Rugby Union

International

4.10PM Kick Off

Scotland vs South Africa

Friday 15th November

Rugby Union

International

8.10PM Kick Off

Ireland vs Argentina

Saturday 16th November

Rugby Union

International

3.10PM Kick Off

Scotland vs Portugal

Rugby Union

International

5.40PM Kick Off

England vs South Africa

Rugby Union

International

8.10PM Kick Off

France vs New Zealand

Sunday 17th November

Rugby Union

International

4.10PM Kick Off

Wales vs Australia

Friday 22nd November

Rugby Union

International

8.10PM Kick Off

France vs Argentina

Saturday 23rd November

Rugby Union

International

3.10PM Kick Off

Ireland vs Fiji

Rugby Union

International

5.40PM Kick Off

Wales vs South Africa

Rugby Union

International

8.10PM Kick Off

Italy vs New Zealand

Sunday 24th November

Rugby Union

International

1.40PM Kick Off

Scotland vs Australia

Rugby Union

International

4.10PM Kick Off

England vs Japan

Saturday 30th November

Rugby Union

International

3.10PM Kick Off

Ireland vs Australia