X Close
Opening Hours Today: 11:00 - 23:00
Gift vouchers
Sports Fans Rejoice

With a choice of Sky Sports and BT Sport and fixtures, showing all the live action from the Premier League football, Champions League football, International Rugby and beyond, we've got sports fan covered. With our unbeatable atmosphere, sail on over to us and cheer on your favourites with fellow fans.

UEFA EURO 2024™

Football fans, the time has come, the moment we’ve all been waiting for – the Euros. Join us and indulge in every exhilarating moment of the tournament this summer. With numerous screens, a vibrant atmosphere, delicious food offerings, and irresistible football packages, there’s no better place to be! Reserve your seats now to guarantee prime viewing!

Live Sports at The Old Ship

If you’re an avid sports enthusiast in Richmond, look no further than our sports loving pub! We take pride in being the ultimate destination to catch all the thrilling sporting action. With access to top-notch channels like Sky and BT Sport, you won’t miss a single moment of your favorite games and matches. Whether it’s football, rugby, tennis, or any other sport, our sports loving pub offers the perfect setting to cheer on your beloved teams while surrounded by fellow fans. With our atmosphere to rival front row seats and chin dribbling burgers ready for half time,we are the place to be for an unforgettable sports viewing experience in Richmond.

Looking for the pitch perfect spot to catch all of the Rugby World Cup action live? Look no further. This hotly anticipated tournament promises to be a pitch-perfect parade of power packed performances, a mauling medley of masterful moves and a spectacular showcase of splendid scrums. With our unbeatable atmosphere to rival front row seats, it’s time to book your turf now. Be there or be tackled by the tides of FOMO!

Sunday 19th May

Cricket

Indian Premier League

11.00AM Kick Off

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings

Football

Premier League

4.00PM Kick Off

Arsenal vs Everton

Football

Premier League

4.00PM Kick Off

Man City vs West Ham

Saturday 25th May

Football

English FA Cup

3.00PM Kick Off

Man City vs Man Utd

Sunday 26th May

Motor Sports

F1

2.00PM Kick Off

Monaco Grand Prix - Race

Wednesday 29th May

Football

Europa Conference League

8.00PM Kick Off

Olympiakos vs Fiorentina

Saturday 1st June

Football

UEFA Champions League

8.00PM Kick Off

Borussia Dortmund vs Real Madrid

Monday 3rd June

Football

International Friendly

7.45PM Kick Off

England vs Bosnia

Tuesday 4th June

Cricket

Twenty20 World Cup

3.30PM Kick Off

England vs Scotland

Friday 7th June

Football

International Friendly

7.45PM Kick Off

England vs Iceland

Saturday 8th June

Cricket

Twenty20 World Cup

6.00PM Kick Off

Australia vs England

Thursday 13th June

Cricket

Twenty20 World Cup

8.00PM Kick Off

England vs Oman

Friday 14th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Germany vs Scotland

Saturday 15th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

2.00PM Kick Off

Hungary vs Switzerland

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Spain vs Croatia

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Italy vs Albania

Sunday 16th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

2.00PM Kick Off

Poland vs Netherlands

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Slovenia vs Denmark

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Serbia vs England

Monday 17th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

2.00PM Kick Off

Romania vs Ukraine

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Belgium vs Slovakia

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Austria vs France

Tuesday 18th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Turkey vs Georgia

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Portugal vs Czech Republic

Wednesday 19th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

2.00PM Kick Off

Croatia vs Albania

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Germany vs Hungary

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Scotland vs Switzerland

Thursday 20th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

2.00PM Kick Off

Slovenia vs Serbia

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Denmark vs England

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Spain vs Italy

Friday 21st June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

2.00PM Kick Off

Slovakia vs Ukraine

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Poland vs Austria

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Netherlands vs France

Saturday 22nd June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

2.00PM Kick Off

Georgia vs Czech Republic

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Turkey vs Portugal

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Belgium vs Romania

Sunday 23rd June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Scotland vs Hungary

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Switzerland vs Germany

Monday 24th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Croatia vs Italy

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Albania vs Spain

Tuesday 25th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Netherlands vs Austria

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

France vs Poland

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

England vs Slovenia

Wednesday 26th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Slovakia vs Romania

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Ukraine vs Belgium

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Czech Republic vs Turkey

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Georgia vs Portugal

Saturday 29th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Sunday 30th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Monday 1st July

Tennis

Wimbledon

11.00AM Kick Off

Wimbledon 2024

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Tuesday 2nd July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Friday 5th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Saturday 6th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Sunday 7th July

Motor Sports

F1

3.00PM Kick Off

British Grand Prix - Race

Tuesday 9th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Wednesday 10th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Sunday 14th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC